en	Drag and drop an asset on a collection / tag to add them to it.

en	Keep the filename "{0}"
zh-cn	保持文件名 "{0}"

en	Media
zh-cn	多媒体

en	This module allows managing of media assets including pictures, videos, audio and documents.
zh-cn	使用该模块管理图片、 视频、 音频和文档文件。

en	Name
zh-cn	姓名

en	Title
zh-cn	标题

en	Label
zh-cn	标签

en	Caption
zh-cn	标题

en	Copyright Notice
zh-cn	版权声明

en	Last modified
zh-cn	上次修改

en	File size
zh-cn	文件大小

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Tags
zh-cn	标签

en	Sort by name
zh-cn	按名称排序

en	Sort by last modified
zh-cn	按排序最后修改

en	Sort by

en	Sort direction

en	Ascending

en	Descending

en	Sort direction Ascending
zh-cn	升幂排序方向

en	Sort direction Descending
zh-cn	降幂排序方向

en	Drag and drop on tag or collection
zh-cn	拖放式操作标记或集合

en	View
zh-cn	查看

en	View asset
zh-cn	查看资产

en	Edit asset
zh-cn	编辑素材

en	Delete asset
zh-cn	删除素材

en	Do you really want to delete asset "{0}"?
zh-cn	你真的想要删除的素材"{0}"?

en	Do you really want to delete collection "{0}"?
zh-cn	你真的想要删除集合"{0}"吗?

en	Do you really want to delete tag "{0}"?
zh-cn	你真的想要删除标签"{0}"吗?

en	This will delete the asset.
zh-cn	这将删除该素材。

en	This will delete the collection, but not the assets that it contains.
zh-cn	这将删除集合，但不是包含的素材。

en	This will delete the tag, but not the assets that has it.
zh-cn	这将删除标签，但不是具有它的素材。

en	This operation cannot be undone.
zh-cn	该操作无法撤消。

en	Cancel
zh-cn	取消

en	Replace
zh-cn	替换

en	Replace asset resource
zh-cn	替换预设资源

en	Save
zh-cn	保存​​

en	Yes, delete the asset
zh-cn	是的，删除素材

en	Yes, delete the collection
zh-cn	是的，删除集合

en	Yes, delete the tag
zh-cn	是的，删除标签

en	Edit {0}
zh-cn	编辑 {0}

en	Search in assets
zh-cn	在素材中搜索

en	Search
zh-cn	搜索

en	{0} items
zh-cn	{0} 项目

en	found matching "{0}"
zh-cn	找到匹配的"{0}"

en	Upload
zh-cn	上传

en	Filter options
zh-cn	过滤选项

en	Display all asset types
zh-cn	显示所有素材类型

en	Only display image assets
zh-cn	仅显示图像素材

en	Only display document assets
zh-cn	仅显示文档素材

en	Only display video assets
zh-cn	仅显示视频素材

en	Only display audio assets
zh-cn	仅显示音频素材

en	All
zh-cn	所有

en	Images
zh-cn	图像

en	Documents
zh-cn	文档

en	Video
zh-cn	视频

en	Audio
zh-cn	音频

en	Sort options
zh-cn	排序选项

en	List view
zh-cn	列表视图

en	Thumbnail view
zh-cn	缩略视图

en	Connection error
zh-cn	连接失败

en	Media source
zh-cn	媒体来源

en	Media sources
zh-cn	媒体来源

en	Collections
zh-cn	集合

en	Edit collections
zh-cn	编辑集合

en	Edit collection
zh-cn	编辑集合

en	Delete collection
zh-cn	删除集合

en	Create collection
zh-cn	创建集合

en	Enter collection title
zh-cn	输入集合标题

en	All collections
zh-cn	所有集合

en	Tags
zh-cn	标签

en	Edit tags
zh-cn	编辑标签

en	Edit tag
zh-cn	编辑标签

en	Delete tag
zh-cn	删除标签

en	Enter tag label

en	Create tag
zh-cn	创建标签

en	All assets

en	All
zh-cn	所有

en	Untagged assets
zh-cn	未加标签的素材

en	Untagged
zh-cn	未加标签

en	Max. upload size {0} per file
zh-cn	最大值。上传的每个文件的大小 {0}

en	Drop files here
zh-cn	将文件拖至此处

en	or click to upload
zh-cn	或点击上传

en	Choose file
zh-cn	选择文件

en	No Assets found.
zh-cn	发现没有素材。

en	Basics
zh-cn	基本

en	Delete
zh-cn	删除

en	Click to delete
zh-cn	点击删除

en	Save
zh-cn	保存​​

en	Metadata
zh-cn	元数据

en	Filename
zh-cn	文件名

en	Last modified (resource)
zh-cn	上次修改时间 (资源)

en	File size
zh-cn	文件大小

en	Dimensions
zh-cn	大小

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Identifier
zh-cn	标识符

en	Title
zh-cn	标题

en	Caption
zh-cn	标题

en	Copyright Notice
zh-cn	版权声明

en	Preview
zh-cn	预览

en	Download
zh-cn	下载

en	Next
zh-cn	继续

en	Previous
zh-cn	返回

en	Cannot upload the file
zh-cn	不能上传文件

en	No file selected
zh-cn	未选择文件

en	The file size of {0} exceeds the allowed limit of {1}
zh-cn	文件大小不能超过{1}, 当前大小{0}

en	for the file
zh-cn	为文件

en	Only some of the files were successfully uploaded. Refresh the page to see the those.
zh-cn	部分文件上传成功, 请刷新页面查看

en	Tagging the asset failed.
zh-cn	标记素材失败。

en	Adding the asset to the collection failed.
zh-cn	向集合中添加素材失败。

en	Creating
zh-cn	创建

en	Asset could not be deleted, because there are still Nodes using it

en	{0} usages

en	References to "{asset}"

en	Replace "{filename}"

en	You can replace this asset by uploading a new file. Once replaced, the new asset will be used on all places where the asset is used on your website.

en	Note

en	This operation will replace the asset in all published or unpublished workspaces, including the live website.

en	Choose a new file
zh-cn	请选择文件

en	Currently the asset is used {usageCount} times.
zh-cn	当前这个素材被使用了 {usageCount} 次

en	Show all usages

en	Currently the asset is not in used anywhere on the website.

en	Preview current file
zh-cn	预览当前文件

en	Could not replace asset
zh-cn	无法替换素材

en	Asset "{0}" has been replaced.
zh-cn	素材 "{0}" 已被替换。

en	Asset "{0}" has been updated.
zh-cn	素材 "{0}" 已更新。

en	Asset "{0}" has been added.
zh-cn	素材 "{0}" 已添加。

en	Asset "{0}" has been deleted.
zh-cn	素材 "{0}" 已删除。

en	Asset could not be deleted.
zh-cn	无法删除素材。

en	Tag "{0}" already exists and was added to collection.
zh-cn	"{0}"标签已经存在，并且被添加到集合。

en	Tag "{0}" has been created.
zh-cn	标签 {0} 已创建。

en	Tag "{0}" has been updated.
zh-cn	标签 {0} 已更新。

en	Tag "{0}" has been deleted.
zh-cn	标签 {0} 已删除。

en	Collection "{0}" has been created.
zh-cn	收藏 “{0}” 已建立。

en	Collection "{0}" has been updated.
zh-cn	收藏 “{0}” 已更新。

en	Collection "{0}" has been deleted.
zh-cn	收藏 “{0}” 已删除。

en	Generate redirects from original file url to the new url
zh-cn	生成从原文件url到新的url的重定向

en	'Resources of type "{0}" can only be replaced by a similar resource. Got type "{1}"'
zh-cn	"{0}" 类型的资源只能由类似的资源替换，取得类型 "{1}"'

en	No access to workspace "{0}"
zh-cn	无法连线至工作区"{0}"

en	No document node found for this node
zh-cn	找不到文件节点于此节点