en	Copy {source} to {target}
zh-tw	複製 {source} 到 {target}

en	Move {source} to {target}
zh-tw	移動 {source} 到 {target}

en	Please select the position at which you want {source} inserted relative to {target}.
zh-tw	請選擇想要 {source} 插入 {target} 的相對位置。

en	Insert
zh-tw	插入

en	Insert mode
zh-tw	插入模式

en	Choose an Aspect Ratio
zh-tw	選擇長寬比

en	Bold
zh-tw	粗體

en	Italic
zh-tw	斜體

en	Underline
zh-tw	底線

en	Subscript
zh-tw	下標線

en	Superscript
zh-tw	上標線

en	Strikethrough
zh-tw	刪除線

en	Link
zh-tw	連結

en	Unlink

en	Hide link options

en	Link options

en	No follow

en	Open in new window

en	Enter link title

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	Enter anchor name

en	Link to anchor

en	Edit link

en	Apply link

en	Paste a link, or search

en	Format as http link?

en	Format as email?

en	Ordered list
zh-tw	項目清單

en	Unordered list
zh-tw	無排序清單

en	Align left
zh-tw	靠左對齊

en	Align right
zh-tw	靠右對齊

en	Align center
zh-tw	置中

en	Align justify
zh-tw	分散對齊

en	Table
zh-tw	表格

en	Column
zh-tw	欄位

en	Row

en	Merge cells

en	Remove format
zh-tw	移除格式

en	Outdent
zh-tw	減少縮排

en	Indent
zh-tw	增加縮排

en	Header column

en	Insert column before

en	Insert column after

en	Delete column

en	Header row

en	Insert row below

en	Insert row above

en	Delete row

en	Merge cell up

en	Merge cell right

en	Merge cell down

en	Merge cell left

en	Split cell vertically

en	Split cell horizontally

en	Create new
zh-tw	新增

en	No matches found
zh-tw	未找到相符項目

en	Please enter ###CHARACTERS### more character
zh-tw	請輸入 ###CHARACTERS### 更多字元

en	These are Keyboard-Shortcuts we are providing. You have to press the keys on the right after each other. They will not get triggered when you are focusing an input field.

en	Toggle inspector
zh-tw	切換檢測器

en	Toggle full screen

en	Toggle left sidebar

en	Toggle contenttree

en	Close Add-Node-Modal

en	Toggle Drawer

en	Toggle EditModePanel

en	Cancel InsertionModeModal

en	Apply InsertionModeModal

en	Reload ContentCanvas

en	Discard Inspector

en	Escape Inspector

en	Resume Inspector

en	NodeCreationDialog Back

en	NodeCreationDialog Cancel

en	NodeCreationDialog Apply

en	NodeVariantCreationDialog Cancel

en	NodeVariantCreationDialog Create Empty

en	NodeVariantCreationDialog Create and Copy

en	Unfocus Node

en	{tabName} – {amountOfErrors} validation issue

en	{tabName} – {amountOfErrors} validation issues

en	{0} change successfully applied.

en	{0} changes successfully applied.

en	Published {0} change to "{1}".

en	Published {0} changes to "{1}".

en	Discarded {0} change.

en	Discarded {0} changes.

en	Syncronize with the title property

en	nodes

en	content elements selected

en	documents selected

en	Select a single document in order to be able to edit its properties

en	Select a single content element in order to be able to edit its properties

en	Delete {amount} nodes

en	Minimum

en	Maximum

en	Current value