en	Title
zh-cn	标题

en	First Name
zh-cn	名

en	Middle Name
zh-cn	中间名

en	Last Name
zh-cn	姓氏

en	Other Name
zh-cn	其他名字

en	Type
zh-cn	类型

en	Usage
zh-cn	使用

en	Identifier
zh-cn	标识符

en	Primary
zh-cn	主要