en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	First Name
zh-tw	名字

en	Middle Name
zh-tw	中間名

en	Last Name
zh-tw	姓氏

en	Other Name
zh-tw	其他名稱

en	Type
zh-tw	類型

en	Usage
zh-tw	使用量

en	Identifier

en	Primary
zh-tw	主要的